Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Scott Tomar, D.M.D., Ph.D.
Department Chair

P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16th St.

352-273-5968

stomar@dental.ufl.edu

Frank Catalanotto, D.M.D.

P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16th St.

352-273-5970

fcatalanotto@dental.ufl.edu

Gail Schneider Childs, M.P.H.

P.O. Box 100407
Room D3-11C

352-273-5952

gchilds@dental.ufl.edu

Virginia Dodd, Ph.D.

P.O. Box 103628

352-273-7180

vdodd@dental.ufl.edu

Roger Fillingim, Ph.D.

P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16th St.

352-273-5963

rfilling@ufl.edu

Micaela Gibbs, D.D.S.

P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16th St.

352-273-6801

mgibbs@dental.ufl.edu

Jaana Gold, D.D.S., Ph.D. P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16th St
352-273-5971 jgold@dental.ufl.edu

Patricia Xirau-Probert, Ph.D.

P.O. Box 100407
Room D3-12

352-273-5954

pprobert@dental.ufl.edu

Joseph Riley, Ph.D.

P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16th St.

352-273-5966

jriley@dental.ufl.edu

 

Courtesy Faculty

 

  • Dr. Linda Behar-Horenstein, Ph.D.
  • Dan Cober
  • Yenisel Cruz-Almeida, Ph.D., M.S.P.H.
  • Ralph Day
  • Gerardo Fortunato
  • Dr. Jay Garlitz
  • Kathryn Hackenberg
  • Barbara Hastie, Ph.D.
  • Jill Herndon, Ph.D.
  • Melanie Kemmerer
  • Gary Lease
  • Kelly Magher
  • Edward Morse
  • S.L. News
  • Gerardo Santiago
  • Matthew Waite
  • Roger Wray
  • Edward Zapert

back to top

Community Based Programs

Hialeah

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Core Faculty

Rodrigo Souza D.D.S.

P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

305-694-5400

rsouza@dental.ufl.edu

Glen Hanf, D.M.D.

P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

305-694-5400

ghanf@dental.ufl.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Sammy Gad D.M.D.

 P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

 305-694-5400

mgad@dental.ufl.edu

Francisco Granda D.M.D.

 P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

 305-694-5400

drgranda@bellsouth.net

Robert Liebler D.M.D.

 P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

 305-694-5400

rliebler@dental.ufl.edu

German Murias, D.M.D.

 P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

 305-694-5400

 gmurias@dental.ufl.edu

Steven Rosenstein, D.M.D., F.A.G.D.

P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

305-694-5400

dmd1975@ufl.edu

Jairo Salcedo, D.M.D.

P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

352-392-4231

jsalcedo@dental.ufl.edu

Barry Shipman, D.M.D.

P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

305-694-5400

bshipmandmd@earthlink.net

Gibert Toledo, D.M.D.

P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

305-694-5400

gildmd@bellsouth.net

General Dentistry Courtesy Faculty
  • Arturo Aceituno, D.M.D.
  • Javier Andrade, D.M.D.
  • Paul Benjamin, D.M.D.
  • Juan Buitrago D.M.D.
  • Hector Cabrera D.M.D.
  • Clinio Cerrud, D.D.S.
  • Jorge Concepcion, D.M.D.
  • Jorge Coro, D.M.D.
  • Albert DeCardenas, D.M.D.
  • Vanessa Freitas, D.D.S.
  • John Gallardo, D.D.S.
  • Jose Gurevich, D.D.S.
  • Rossana Hoyos, D.D.S.
  • William Lamas, D.D.S., M.S.
  • Maribel Lopez D.M.D.
  • Irene Marron-Tarrazzi, D.M.D. M.S.
  • Robert Miller, D.M.D
  • Raul Molina, D.D.S.
  • Arturo Masquero, D.M.D.
  • Esteban Mulkay D.D.S.
  • Robert Newman, D.D.S.
  • Juan Perez-Solar, D.M.D.
  • Luis Rodriguez, D.M.D., M.S.
  • Maikel Segui, D.D.S.
  • Hans Sperling
  • Mauricio Tijerino, D.M.D.
  • Mark Weiss, D.M.D.
  • Thomas Zurfluh, D.M.D.

St. Petersburg

Name Office Phone Email
Thomas Porter, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100432
9200 113th Street N Seminole, FL 33772
727-394-6088 tporter@dental.ufl.edu
Amira Djuric, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100432
9200 113th Street N Seminole, FL 33772
727-394-6064 adjuric@ufl.edu
Robert Iler, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100432
9200 113th Street N Seminole, FL 33772
727-394-6064 riler@ufl.edu
Dwight H. Pate, D.M.D. P.O. Box 100432
9200 113th Street N Seminole, FL 33772
727-394-6064 dpate@dental.ufl.edu
Gretel L. Viera, D.D.S. P.O. Box 100432
9200 113th Street N Seminole, FL 33772
727-394-6064 gviera@dental.ufl.edu
Courtesy Faculty
  • Dr. L.W. Belanger
  • Dr. Carlos Breton
  • Dr. Robert Chuong
  • Dr. Robert Churney
  • Dr. Reinaldo Claudio
  • Dr. Bruce Crawford
  • Dr. Michael Dorociak
  • Dr. Glen Dupont
  • Dr. Rickie Ferguson
  • Dr. Garland Forbes
  • Ms. Joan Forrest
  • Dr. Robert Fox
  • Dr. John Harrison
  • Dr. James Hayslett
  • Dr. S. Edward Hopwood
  • Dr. Stephen Krist
  • Dr. Gerard Krueger
  • Dr. Lori Radford
  • Dr. Thomas Reinhart
  • Dr. Ernest Rillman
  • Dr. Saleem Sirri
  • Dr. Adam Strimer
  • Dr. Bryan Thatcher
  • Dr. Dewitt Wilkerson
  • Dr. T. Merrell Williams

Tagged as: