Faculty

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Micaela Gibbs, D.D.S., M.H.A.
Department Interim Chair

P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16th St.

352-273-6801

mgibbs@dental.ufl.edu

 Scott Tomar, D.M.D., M.P.H., Dr.PH.
Department Chair

P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16th St.

352-273-5968

 stomar@dental.ufl.edu

Frank Catalanotto, D.M.D.

P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16th St.

352-273-5970

fcatalanotto@dental.ufl.edu

Gail Schneider Childs, M.P.H.

P.O. Box 100407
Room D3-11C

352-273-5952

gchilds@dental.ufl.edu

Virginia Dodd, Ph.D.

P.O. Box 103628

352-273-7180

vdodd@dental.ufl.edu

Roger Fillingim, Ph.D.

P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16th St.

352-273-5963

rfilling@ufl.edu

Jaana Gold, D.D.S., Ph.D., P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16th St
352-273-5971 jgold@dental.ufl.edu

Patricia Xirau-Probert, Ph.D.

P.O. Box 100407
Room D3-12

352-273-5954

pprobert@dental.ufl.edu

Joseph Riley, Ph.D.

P.O. Box 103628
Room 5180
1329 SW 16th St.

352-273-5966

jriley@dental.ufl.edu

 Olga Luaces, D.M.D, M.P.H.

 P.O. Box 103628
Room 5166
1329 SW 16th St.

352-273-5031

 oluaces@dental.ufl.edu

Emily Bartley, Ph. D

 P.O. Box 103628
Room 5166
1329 SW 16th St.

352- 273-8934

 

ebartley@dental.ufl.edu

Ellen Terry, Ph. D

P.O. Box 100404
CTRB 2230 C-10
2004 Mowry Road
352-273-6716 eterry@dental.ufl.edu

Courtesy Faculty

  • Linda Behar-Horenstein, Ph.D.
  • Payaal Bhatka, DMD
  • Volha Budinski, DMD
  • Dr. Edna Clinton
  • Yenisel Cruz-Almeida, Ph.D., M.S.P.H.
  • Ralph Day
  • Suzanne Ebert, DMD
  • Dr. Jay Garlitz
  • Kathryn Hackenberg
  • Barbara Hastie, Ph.D.
  • Jill Herndon, Ph.D.
  • Melanie Kemmerer
  • Melvin Lopez, DMD
  • Kelly Magher
  • Sara Makary, DMD
  • Shaleka Martin, DMD
  • Dr. Alberto Pairot
  • Gregg Stewart, DMD
  • Julie Vavruska, DMD
  • Dr. Walkeska Velez
  • Matthew Waite
  • Dr. Roger Wray
  • Dr. Edward Zapert

back to top

Tagged as: