Hialeah

Community Based Programs Faculty

Name

Office

Phone

Email

Core Faculty

Paul Benjamin, D.M.D

P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

305-694-5400

PBenjamin@dental.ufl.edu

Esteban Mulkay, D.D.S

P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

305-694-5400

ghanf@dental.ufl.edu

Rodrigo Souza D.D.S.

P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

305-694-5400

EMulkay@dental.ufl.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Sammy Gad D.M.D.

 P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

 305-694-5400

mgad@dental.ufl.edu

Francisco Granda D.M.D.

 P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

 305-694-5400

drgranda@bellsouth.net

 Irene Marron- Tarrazzi, D.M.D M.S

P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

 305-694-5400

IMarron-Tarrazzi@dental.ufl.edu

German Murias, D.M.D.

 P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

 305-694-5400

 gmurias@dental.ufl.edu

 Oscar Reyes, D.M.D

 P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

305-694-5400

OReyes@dental.ufl.edu

Steven Rosenstein, D.M.D., F.A.G.D.

P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

305-694-5400

dmd1975@ufl.edu

Jairo Salcedo, D.M.D.

P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

352-392-4231

jsalcedo@dental.ufl.edu

Barry Shipman, D.M.D.

P.O. Box 100432
750 E. 25th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013

305-694-5400

bshipmandmd@earthlink.net

General Dentistry Courtesy Faculty

  • John Gallardo, D.D.S.
  • Jose Gurevich, D.D.S.
  • William Lamas, D.D.S., M.S.
  • Robert Miller, D.M.D
  • Raul Molina, D.D.S.
  • Robert Newman, D.D.S.
  • Luis Rodriguez, D.M.D., M.S.
  • Maikel Segui, D.D.S.
  • Mauricio Tijerino, D.M.D.
  • Thomas Zurfluh, D.M.D.