Staff

Gainesville

Maria Aguirre
Research Administrator III
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science
1395 Center Drive Room D2-148
P.O. Box 100242
Office: (352) 273-5974
Email: maguirre@dental.ufl.edu

 

Jennifer Brock
Administrative Assistant
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science
PO BOX 103628
1329 SW 16TH ST, RM 5180
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 273-6800
Email: JBROCK@dental.ufl.edu

 

Rebekah Bush
Research Study Coordinator
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science
JHM Health Science Center
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610
Phone: (352) 273-7620
Email: rbush01@ufl.edu

 

Josue Cardoso
Laboratory Technician
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science
1395 Center Drive Room D2-148
P.O. Box 100242
Office: (352) 273-5974
Email: JCardoso@dental.ufl.edu

 

Lisa Jefferson
Associate Director, Healthcare Administrator
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science
PO BOX 103628
1329 SW 16TH ST, RM 5180
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 273-9648
Email: ljefferson@dental.ufl.edu

 

Johnna Lechler
Administrative Support Specialist
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science
PO BOX 103628
1329 SW 16TH ST, RM 5180
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 273-5971
Email: JLechler@dental.ufl.edu

 

Takeshia Pierre
SHPEP Program Coordinator
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
 PO BOX 103628
1329 SW 16TH ST, RM 5180
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 294-8685
Email: TPierre@dental.ufl.edu

 

Ralisa Pop
Laboratory Technician
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
1395 Center Drive Room D2-148
Gainesville, FL  32610-3628
P.O. Box 100242
Phone: (352) 273-6716
Email: rpop@dental.ufl.edu

 

Kelly Raulerson
Dental Hygienist
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
PO BOX 103628
1329 SW 16TH ST, RM 5180
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 273-5971
Email: kraulerson@dental.ufl.edu

 

Eric Weber
Laboratory Manager
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
UF Pain Research and Intervention Center of Excellence
Clinical and Translational Research Building (CTRB), Room 2230-C11
2004 Mowry Road
PO Box 100242
Gainesville, FL 32610
Phone: (352) 273-7802

Hialeah

Sharleine Diaz
Clinical Service Representative I
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center
750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Email: sdiaz@dental.ufl.edu

 

Katherine Dominguez
Clinical Service Representative I
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center
750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Phone: (305) 694-5400
Email: kdominguez@dental.ufl.edu

 

Katie King
Program Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center
750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Phone: (305) 694-5400
Email: kking@dental.ufl.edu

 

Monica Martinez
Senior Clerk
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center
750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Phone: (305) 694-5400
Email: mmartinez@dental.ufl.edu

 

Carolina Suarez Rivas
Marketing Specialist
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center
750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Phone: (305) 694-5400
Email: csuarezrivas@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Renee Webster
Clinical Service Representative I
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
Hialeah Dental Center
750 E 25th Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
Phone: (305) 694-5400
Email: rwebster@dental.ufl.edu

 


St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)

Darla Chaisson
Clinical Programs Coordinator II
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)
9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Phone: (727) 394-6065
Email: dchaisson@dental.ufl.edu

 

Melissa Gonzalez
Fiscal Assistant
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)
9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Email: mgonzalez@dental.ufl.edu

 

Kristi Jones
Senior Clerk
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)
9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Phone: (727) 394-6064
Email: kjones@dental.ufl.edu

 

Stacey Wilson
Dental Assistant Supervisor
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
St. Petersburg Dental Clinic (Seminole)
9200 113th Street North
Seminole, Fl 33772
Phone: (727) 394-6065
Email: swilson@dental.ufl.edu

Tagged as: