Staff

Maria Aguirre
Research Administrator III
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science
1395 Center Drive Room D2-148
P.O. Box 100242
Office: (352) 273-5974
Email: maguirre@dental.ufl.edu

 

Jennifer Brock
Administrative Assistant
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science
PO BOX 103628
1329 SW 16TH ST, RM 5180
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 273-6800
Email: JBROCK@dental.ufl.edu

 

Rebekah Bush
Research Study Coordinator
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science
JHM Health Science Center
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610
Phone: (352) 273-7620
Email: rbush01@ufl.edu

 

Josue Cardoso
Laboratory Technician
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science
1395 Center Drive Room D2-148
P.O. Box 100242
Office: (352) 273-5974
Email: JCardoso@dental.ufl.edu

 

Lisa Jefferson
Associate Director, Healthcare Administrator
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science
PO BOX 103628
1329 SW 16TH ST, RM 5180
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 273-9648
Email: ljefferson@dental.ufl.edu

 

Johnna Lechler
Administrative Support Specialist
Community Dentistry and Behavioral Science
PO BOX 103628
1329 SW 16TH ST, Room 5180
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 273-5971
Email: JLechler@dental.ufl.edu

 

Jordan Sharpshair
SHPEP Program Coordinator
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
 PO BOX 100407
1395 Center Drive, Room D4-35
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 294-8685

 

Ralisa Pop
Laboratory Technician
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
1395 Center Drive Room D2-148
Gainesville, FL  32610-3628
P.O. Box 100242
Phone: (352) 273-6716
Email: rpop@dental.ufl.edu

 

Kelly Raulerson
Dental Hygienist
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
PO BOX 103628
1329 SW 16TH ST, RM 5180
University of Florida College of Dentistry
Gainesville, FL 32610-3628
Phone: (352) 273-5971
Email: kraulerson@dental.ufl.edu

 

Eric Weber
Laboratory Manager
Community Dentistry & Behavioral Science
UF Pain Research and Intervention Center of Excellence
Clinical and Translational Research Building (CTRB), Room 2230-C11
2004 Mowry Road
PO Box 100242
Gainesville, FL 32610
Phone: (352) 273-7802

Tagged as: